Top Ten Reasons for PR Practitioners to Blog

Hi my name’s Jess and I’m a top-ten-aholic!

I’m not sure why I love a good top ten list, but I think I have David Letterman to blame for it! As a teenager I worked at an outdoor cinema during the summer and to wind down when I got home I would watch mind numbing TV as I fell asleep. This always seemed to coincided with Letterman and it was love at first sight with his top ten segment. I mean what’s not to love? Even Barack Obama digs a top ten list!

Lame, but makes me laugh everytime!

…but back to the topic at hand! During my research of the benefits of blogging for pr professionals, I came across David Erickson’s blog post ‘The Importance of Blogging – 10 Reasons PR People Should Blog‘ and thought would share them with you.

Leave a Reply

